Произошла ошибка. Подробности Скрыть
У вас есть несохраненные страницы. Восстановить Отмена

Ministry of Finance, India

The Ministry comprises of the five Departments namely:— • Department of Economic Affairs • Department of Expenditure • Department of Revenue • Department of Disinvestment • Department of Financial Services

Все наборы данных:  I
  • I
    • Июнь 2018
      Источник: Ministry of Finance, India
      Загружен: Knoema
      Дата обращения к источнику: 29 августа, 2018
      India's Economic Survey: Agriculture Production Index Numbers, 2017-18   Agricultural Production has been divided into two major grains namely Food grains and Non-food grains. To construct agricultural Production Index both the grains have been given almost equal weightage 50.7 and 49.3 respectively. Under the food grains, Cereals, rice and wheat have been given more importance (Weightage) and similarly under under non-food grains, oil seed, sugarcane and cotton.